I’m Just Fabulousy!

You know those days when you’ve just won the lottery, and your closest friend died?  That’s when you feel fabulousy, or–maybe–wonderfoul.

You can probably come up with a less-extreme example, but you get the idea.  How many times in life does something fabulous happen to you and, coincidentally, something horrible?  Well, that’s precisely why I came up with those words. (They’re trademarked, so be sure to give me credit when you use them! That would go something like: “Hi, Pat! How are you?” “I’m fabulousy, that word trademarked by Bruce Hopkins, March, 2012.”  Yes, I admit that that makes for slightly awkward conversation, but it’s necessary to protect the trademark.  Remember, you can always use the un-trademarked “fine” or “cruddy” without fear of lawsuit.)

I’m sure, now that I’ve made the words public, people will crawl out of the woodwork claiming that they invented them.  They’re impostors!  Just remember, you heard them here first!

(Boy, does that make me feel wonderfoul … my spell checker is giving me fits!)

Addendum – This program does not allow the use of superscript, so I cannot put the ‘TM’ after the words.  This in no way diminishes the trademarks.

About foodstr2

[Real name] Bruce Hopkins [Current residence] Quinlan, Texas [Work history in chronological order] Grape Picker, Scullery Captain, Printer, Preacher, Restaurant Manager, Gas Station Attendant, Copier Service Technician, Satellite Systems Service Technician, Satellite Systems Service Manager, Customer Service Manager, Family Law Legal Forms Typist, Storable Foods Business Owner, Courier, Telephone Support Tech, Telephone Sales of UPSs. Wanna hire me?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

